Our Friars come from around the country and the world. Find out more about the men dedicated to our mission!

Fr. Mark Mary

Community Servant

Fr. Miguel Marie

Council Member, Novice Director

Fr. Joseph Mary

EWTN Chaplain & EWTN Chapel Dean, Postulant Director

Fr. Leonard Mary

Director of Temporary Professed Friars, MFVA Media General Manager

Fr. Patrick Mary

Vocation Director & Director of Priestly Formation, EWTN News Nightly Chaplain

Fr. John Paul Mary

EWTN Employee Chaplain

Fr. Paschal Mary

Administrator of the Shrine of the Blessed Sacrament

Fr. Matthew Mary

EWTN Pilgrimage Director