MFVA Priests

Team Members

Fr. Mark Mary

Community Servant (Superior)

Fr. Leonard Mary

Council Member, Director of Temporary Professed Friars, MFVA Media General Manager

Fr. Paschal Mary

Council Member, Administrator of the Shrine of the Blessed Sacrament

Fr. Joseph Mary

EWTN Chaplain & EWTN Chapel Dean, Postulant Director

Fr. Miguel Marie

Novice Director

Fr. Patrick Mary

Vocation Director & Director of Priestly Formation, EWTN News Nightly Chaplain

Fr. John Paul Mary

EWTN Employee Chaplain

1 2